People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam632fa5fe70999.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 206 MRL

Master's Students

Hyunkyung Oh

Photograph
Email ho45@nospam632fa5fe7154c.illinois.edu
Title Master's Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Graduate Students

Francisco Andrade Chavez

Photograph
Email fa4@nospam632fa5fe72a08.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Po-Cheng Kung

Photograph
Email pckung2@nospam632fa5fe739ce.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Yu Ying (Steven) Lin

Photograph
Email yylin3@nospam632fa5fe73dd0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nate Olson

Photograph
Email no6@nospam632fa5fe74650.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph
Email cromnes2@nospam632fa5fe74b5f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Nachi Shah

Photograph
Email nsshah9@nospam632fa5fe75dc2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Samyukta Shrivastav

Photograph
Email ss101@nospam632fa5fe7712d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Quinten Bradley Yurek

Photograph
Email qyurek2@nospam632fa5fe776fe.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Undergraduate Students

Noha Azizalrahman

Email nohaha2@nospam632fa5fe77dd0.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2022-

Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam632fa5fe79775.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam632fa5fe79c8f.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam632fa5fe7a1bc.illinois.edu
Department PDRA 2019-2021

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam632fa5fe7a65a.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam632fa5fe7aab5.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2018

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam632fa5fe7ae79.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam632fa5fe7af82.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam632fa5fe7b379.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam632fa5fe7b80d.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2015-2021

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam632fa5fe7bcc5.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2015-2018

Jordan Meyer

Email jordanm7@nospam632fa5fe7bdef.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam632fa5fe7c1f8.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2019

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam632fa5fe7d1fb.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam632fa5fe7d80f.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2019

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam632fa5fe7dc69.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2020

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam632fa5fe7dd7a.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2018-2021

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam632fa5fe7e120.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2017-2019

Dana Yun

Photograph
Email danayun2@nospam632fa5fe7ee24.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022