People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam664870363a6db.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 206 MRL

Graduate Students

Francisco Andrade Chavez

Photograph
Email fa4@nospam664870363c4a1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Po-Cheng Kung

Photograph
Email pckung2@nospam664870363cfe8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Yu Ying (Steven) Lin

Photograph
Email yylin3@nospam664870363d4c9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nate Olson

Photograph
Email no6@nospam664870363e4dc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Jazline Rebollar

Email jrebol5@nospam664870363e5df.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph
Email cromnes2@nospam664870363ecdf.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Nachi Shah

Photograph
Email nsshah9@nospam664870363f789.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Samyukta Shrivastav

Photograph
Email ss101@nospam6648703640416.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Quinten Bradley Yurek

Photograph
Email qyurek2@nospam6648703640974.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Undergraduate Students

Noha Azizalrahman

Email nohaha2@nospam66487036415ee.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2022-

Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam6648703643d22.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam6648703644568.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam6648703644a9d.illinois.edu
Department PDRA 2019-2021

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam6648703644f7b.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam6648703645475.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2018

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam6648703645aad.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam6648703645bd1.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam66487036460b5.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam66487036466f9.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2015-2021

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam6648703646c62.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2015-2018

Jordan Meyer

Email jordanm7@nospam6648703646dc1.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam66487036473a8.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2019

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam6648703648004.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Hyunkyung Oh

Photograph
Title M.S. 2021-2023
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam6648703648c67.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2019

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam664870364914d.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2020

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam664870364928a.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2018-2021

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam664870364a828.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2017-2019

Dana Yun

Photograph
Email danayun2@nospam664870364b3a0.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022