People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam614589ee470ae.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Francisco Andrade Chavez

Email fa4@nospam614589ee4880a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Yu Ying (Steven) Lin

Photograph
Email yylin3@nospam614589ee490fd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam614589ee49a30.illinois.edu

Nate Olson

Photograph
Email no6@nospam614589ee4a32b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph
Email cromnes2@nospam614589ee4ac64.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam614589ee4b57a.illinois.edu

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam614589ee4b6e9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam614589ee4cb63.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam614589ee4ea15.illinois.edu

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam614589ee4eb3e.illinois.edu

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam614589ee4f515.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam614589ee4ff13.illinois.edu

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam614589ee508ba.illinois.edu

Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam614589ee52822.illinois.edu

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam614589ee531c5.illinois.edu

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam614589ee53ae2.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam614589ee544bb.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam614589ee54d64.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam614589ee56160.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam614589ee56b82.illinois.edu