People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam62b9b6c7bfbd0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Francisco Andrade Chavez

Email fa4@nospam62b9b6c7c0fc9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Po-Cheng Kung

Email pckung2@nospam62b9b6c7c109e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Yu Ying (Steven) Lin

Photograph
Email yylin3@nospam62b9b6c7c15d3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nate Olson

Photograph
Email no6@nospam62b9b6c7c1ae4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph
Email cromnes2@nospam62b9b6c7c24be.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Nachi Shah

Email nsshah9@nospam62b9b6c7c25af.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Samyukta Shrivastav

Email ss101@nospam62b9b6c7c266d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam62b9b6c7c2725.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Quinten Bradley Yurek

Email qyurek2@nospam62b9b6c7c27e3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Undergraduate Students

Noha Azizalrahman

Email nohaha2@nospam62b9b6c7c399d.illinois.edu

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam62b9b6c7c4279.illinois.edu

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam62b9b6c7c439b.illinois.edu

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam62b9b6c7c4c1e.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam62b9b6c7c6ca4.illinois.edu

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam62b9b6c7c7ee3.illinois.edu

Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam62b9b6c7c91cb.illinois.edu

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam62b9b6c7c970e.illinois.edu

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam62b9b6c7c9e4b.illinois.edu

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam62b9b6c7ca379.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam62b9b6c7cac9e.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam62b9b6c7cb25f.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam62b9b6c7cb6b9.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam62b9b6c7cc5e5.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam62b9b6c7cca63.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam62b9b6c7cce49.illinois.edu