People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam61ea34421e925.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Francisco Andrade Chavez

Email fa4@nospam61ea34421fa44.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Yu Ying (Steven) Lin

Photograph
Email yylin3@nospam61ea344220089.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam61ea3442206f2.illinois.edu

Nate Olson

Photograph
Email no6@nospam61ea344220d88.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph
Email cromnes2@nospam61ea3442213fd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam61ea344221abb.illinois.edu

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam61ea344221bbd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam61ea344222918.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam61ea344223cb2.illinois.edu

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam61ea344223dd2.illinois.edu

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam61ea344224395.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam61ea344224c5c.illinois.edu

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam61ea344225233.illinois.edu

Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam61ea3442267dd.illinois.edu

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam61ea344226e1b.illinois.edu

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam61ea3442273fb.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam61ea3442279ee.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam61ea344227fe9.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam61ea344229859.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam61ea344229f63.illinois.edu