Group Alumni

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam66249cb4c9260.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam66249cb4c9abe.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Seyed Soheil Daryadel

Photograph
Email daryadel@nospam66249cb4ca3d4.illinois.edu
Department PDRA 2019-2021

Clarissa Domanus

Photograph
Email domanus2@nospam66249cb4cac59.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam66249cb4cb5a8.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2018

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam66249cb4cbd72.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2018

Jin Woo (Jason) Kim

Email jinwoo2@nospam66249cb4cbe1f.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Matthew Lee

Photograph
Email myl3@nospam66249cb4cc647.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2018-2019

Nathan Madden

Photograph
Email njmadde2@nospam66249cb4cd003.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2015-2021

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam66249cb4cd831.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2015-2018

Jordan Meyer

Email jordanm7@nospam66249cb4cd8dd.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022

Caelin Muir

Photograph
Email cfmuir2@nospam66249cb4ce09c.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2016-2019

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam66249cb4cefd6.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2014-2016

Hyunkyung Oh

Photograph
Title M.S. 2021-2023
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam66249cb4cffc1.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2019

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam66249cb4d0756.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2014-2020

Zoë Tucker

Email zoert2@nospam66249cb4d07fd.illinois.edu
Department GRA 2018-2021

Tiffany Wu

Photograph
Email twu53@nospam66249cb4d0f6e.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2017-2019

Dana Yun

Photograph
Email danayun2@nospam66249cb4d1e20.illinois.edu
Department UGRA 2020-2022