People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam599d019136a9a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam599d019138f31.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Email njmadde2@nospam599d019139405.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam599d01913a701.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam599d01913b9c4.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam599d01913e013.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam599d01913f4a2.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam599d0191407c6.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Email cfmuir2@nospam599d019140c83.illinois.edu

Former Members

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam599d019143038.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam599d01914433e.illinois.edu