People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam5a34c3984963d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam5a34c3984b31e.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Email njmadde2@nospam5a34c3984b53c.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam5a34c3984c37b.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam5a34c3984d147.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam5a34c3984eecf.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam5a34c3984fd0a.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam5a34c39850ad9.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Email cfmuir2@nospam5a34c39850cee.illinois.edu

Former Members

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam5a34c3985289b.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam5a34c3985368e.illinois.edu