People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam59eb21df644fa.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam59eb21df6539e.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Email njmadde2@nospam59eb21df65596.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam59eb21df65c56.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam59eb21df662ab.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam59eb21df66fda.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam59eb21df67655.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam59eb21df67c6b.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Email cfmuir2@nospam59eb21df67e76.illinois.edu

Former Members

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam59eb21df68bd8.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam59eb21df6924e.illinois.edu