People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam5adda80b2431e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam5adda80b2611f.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Email njmadde2@nospam5adda80b2631b.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam5adda80b2712b.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam5adda80b27f6f.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam5adda80b29cdf.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam5adda80b2ab37.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam5adda80b2b93c.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Email cfmuir2@nospam5adda80b2bb38.illinois.edu

Former Members

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam5adda80b2d852.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam5adda80b2e642.illinois.edu