People

Primary Researcher

Jessica A. Krogstad

Photograph
Email jakrogst@nospam5954d991c530f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Office 168 MRL

Graduate Students

Megan Emigh

Photograph
Email memigh2@nospam5954d991c69e2.illinois.edu

Nathan Madden

Email njmadde2@nospam5954d991c6f5e.illinois.edu

Pralav Shetty

Photograph
Email pshetty3@nospam5954d991c7b0f.illinois.edu

Charles Smith

Photograph
Email cssmith4@nospam5954d991c8627.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Justin Baker

Photograph
Email jhbaker3@nospam5954d991c9f0a.illinois.edu

Liam Kenny

Photograph
Email lkenny2@nospam5954d991cadcf.illinois.edu

Johnathan Mead

Photograph
Email jhmead2@nospam5954d991cbac8.illinois.edu

Caelin Muir

Email cfmuir2@nospam5954d991cc075.illinois.edu

Former Members

Colton Adamick

Photograph
Email cadamic2@nospam5954d991cd727.illinois.edu

Sean Murray

Photograph
Email spmurra2@nospam5954d991ce3da.illinois.edu